top of page


Don Giovanni - Cadogan Hall, 17 June 2016

(Released June 2020)



Don Giovanni Jacques Imbrailo (baritone)

Leporello David Soar (bass-baritone)

Donna Elvira Helen Sherman (mezzo-soprano)

Donna Anna Ana Maria Labin (soprano)

Don Ottavio Stuart Jackson (tenor)

Zerlina Ellie Laugharne (soprano)

Masetto Bradley Travis (bass-baritone)

Il Commendatore David Shipley (bass)

Philharmonia Chorus

The Mozartists (leader, Matthew Truscott)

Ian Page (conductor)

Andrew Mellor (recording engineer and producer)

We are extremely grateful to Bärenreiter-Verlag, the Philharmonia Chorus and Cadogan Hall for their consent and support in releasing this download.

Download the programme notes for this concert here.

For the full libretto and English translation of Don Giovanni, please click here.

bottom of page